2019 Adelaide Hills Rally

Tyler / Dale September 19th to 22nd of September saw Guy Tyler make a remarkable return to the South Australian Rally Championship by winning the Final round at the Adelaide Hills Rally. After a two-year break from competitively driving, Tyler returned to the competition with South Australian stalwart of rallying Mike Dale in the navigator’s seat. Tyler was locked in a two-way battle with Zayne Admiraal who eventually completed the really in a dramatic second place. The second step of ...
Read More

2019 Copyworld Walky 100

Admiraal/Heywood Zayne Admiraal and Matthew Heywood have won the 2019 Copyworld Walky 100 in the one of the tightest contests in the recent history of the South Australian Rally Championship. A small but quality field of competitors arrived in Eudunda, South Australia for the second round of the 2019 South Australian Rally Championship. From the first of the twelve stages, the scene was set for what was going to be an epic four-way battle throughout the entire day, with drivers ...
Read More

2019 South West Stages

Aaron Bowering and co-driver Heath Weedon have fought very hard for their victory in the South West Stages Rally. The first round of the South Australian Rally Championship was held over the weekend of the 26th -28th of April 2019 and, strangely enough, in the Victorian town of Heywood.
The small, but high-quality field of competitors then began the proceedings with a Friday night Super Special Stage on a purpose-built course, designed to be a real crowd pleaser.
Read More

SA Rally Presentation event

The South Australian Rally presentation dinner has now been finalised and will still be on the 24th February but now at the Anderson Hill winery from 4pm. http://www.andersonhill.com.au/winery 407 Croft Road,
Lenswood 5240
South Australia Anderson Hill winery in conjunction with the SA Rally panel will be providing some Pizza for the afternoon. Drinks and other food can also be purchased separately. Please book via https://form.jotform.co/90058019490860 The afternoon will be awarding winners from the following:
  • MRF SA Rally Championship
  • SA Rally Sprint ...
    Read More

Information about the SA Rally Championship.

Information about the SA Sprint Rally series.

Information about the SA Clubman Rally series.