SA Clubman series (SACS)

2018 SA Clubman Series winners

Driver: Jarrod Bawden
Co-driver: Mike Goedecke 


SA Clubman Series Regulations 2019 – Draft (29/01/2019)

2019 series points –
For individual event results, visit the results page.


  • Round 1 – 26-27 April 2019 – South West Stages at Haywood VIC, run by South Eastern Automobile Club
  • Round 3 – Cancelled – Rally of the Ranges at Quorn, run by the Ranges Motorsport
  • Round 4 – 19-22 September 2019  – Adelaide Hills Rally at Mt Barker, run by UME


SA Rally Presentation event

The South Australian Rally presentation dinner has now been finalised and will still be on the 24th February but now ...
Read More

2018 BOTT Adelaide Hills rally spectator guide

The 2018 BOTT Adelaide Hills rally spectator guide is now available. Get all the details of location to view the ...
Read More

Rally of the Ranges – Event Supplementary regulations now available

The Event Supplementary Regulations for the Auto One Port Augusta Rally of the Ranges event on the 30th June in ...
Read More

2017 – The Year in Review

The South Australian rally fraternity was greeted with the news that there would be five MRF Tyres S.A. Rally Championship ...
Read More