Panel members

Members of SARP may be contacted through the CAMS State Office or via emails below.

Andrew Admiral (Chairman)

Denise Collins (Minute taker)

Dave Rudham (Series Scorer)

Matt Selley (ARCom delegate)

Damien Rollond (WACC delegate)

Gavin Fowler (WACC delegate)

Danny Claridge (SDCC delegate)

Garry Brown (SEAC delegate)

Nathan Lowe (SEAC delegate)

Ashley Dunn (Scruiteneering)

Andrew Challen (Series Event Checker)

Michael Clements