SA Rally Sprint series (SARSS)

2019 SA Rally Sprint Series winners
4WD Driver: Bradly Clements
4WD Co-Driver: Zayne Admiraal
2WD Driver: Guy Tyler
2WD Co-Driver: Steve Fisher 


SA Rallysprint Series Regulations 2020 v1.0 (22/1/2020) – SA Rallysprint Series cancelled for 2020 due to COVID-19

Rally Buddy System

2019 Series Points – 


  • Round 1 – 21st June 2020 at Walky Park run by the Walkerville All Cars Club ( – cancelled due to COVID-19
  • Round 2 – 30th August 2020 at Mid Murray Motorplex run by the Southern Districts Car Club ( – cancelled due to COVID-19


2019 SA Rally Awards Presentation and 2020 SA Rally Launch day

On Sunday 16th of February 2020, Anderson Hill Winery in conjunction with the SA Rally Panel will be holding the ...
Read More

2020 SA Rally Documents now available

The 2020 SA Rally Documents (Conditions, Series Regs etc) are now available for download on the Documents page ...
Read More

SA Rally Presentation event

The South Australian Rally presentation dinner has now been finalised and will still be on the 24th February but now ...
Read More

2017 – The Year in Review

The South Australian rally fraternity was greeted with the news that there would be five MRF Tyres S.A. Rally Championship ...
Read More