





## MRF Tyres SA Rally Championship 2022

Please read the important note at the bottom of page 2.

	SARC Driver Point Scores 2022									
				After						
Place	Name	Round 1	Round 2	Round 2	Round 3	Round 4				
1	Jamie Pohlner		50	50						
2	Zayne Admiraal		40	40						
3	Guy Tyler		35	35						
4	Declan Dwyer		31	31						
5	Daren Herring		28	28						
6	Wayne Mason		26	26						
7	David McDonough		24	24						
8	Molly Spalding		22	22						
9	Kevin Millard		20	20						
10	Glenn Campbell		18	18						
11	Mark Lacey		16	16						
12	Simon Hoff		14	14						
13	Stuart Bates		12	12						
14	Brett Baldwin		10	10						
15	Brian Smith		8	8						
16	Neil Gehan		6	6						
17	Adam Sullivan		5	5						
18	lan Weaver		4	4						
19	Bruce Field		3	3						
20	Steven Rowe		2	2						

	SARC Co-	Driver Po	ints Scor	es 2022		
				After		
Place	Name	Round 1	Round 2	Round 2	Round 3	Round 4
1	Adam Branford		50	50		
2	Matthew Heywood		40	40		
3	Steve Fisher		35	35		
4	Zoe Dwyer		31	31		
5	Matthew Woods		28	28		
6	Mike Dale		26	26		
7	Naomi Tillett		24	24		
8	Patrick Hughes		22	22		
9	Darran Ambrose		20	20		
10	Aimee Lacey		18	18		
11	Renee Hoff		16	16		
12	Lincoln Bates		14	14		
13	Rebecca Baldwin		12	12		
14	Andrea Gehan		10	10		
15	Timothy Broad		8	8		
16	Karien Heimsohn		6	6		
17	Dave Rudham		5	5		
	·					

	SARC Class P3 Driver							
Place	Name	Round 1	Round 2	After Round 2	Round 3	Round 4		
1	Glenn Campbell		20	20				
2	Adam Sullivan		15	15				

SARC Class P3 Co-Driver							
				After			
Place	Name	Round 1	Round 2	Round 2	Round 3	Round 4	
1	Darran Ambrose		20	20			
2	Timothy Broad		15	15			

	SARC Class P4 Driver							
				After				
Place	Name	Round 1	Round 2	Round 2	Round 3	Round 4		
1	Kevin Millard		20	20				
2	Brett Baldwin		15	15				
3	Ian Weaver		12	12				

	SARC Class P4 Co-Driver								
	After								
Place	Name	Round 1	Round 2	Round 2	Round 3	Round 4			
1	Patrick Hughes		20	20					
2	Rebecca Baldwin		15	15					
3									

	SARC Class P5 Driver								
_				After					
Place	Name	Round 1	Round 2	Round 2	Round 3	Round 4			
1	Jamie Pohlner		20	20					
2	Zayne Admiraal		15	15					
3	Wayne Mason		12	12					
4	Molly Spalding		10	10					
5	I			0					

	SARC Class P5 Co-Driver								
				After					
Place	Name	Round 1	Round 2	Round 2	Round 3	Round 4			
1	Adam Branford		20	20					
2	Matthew Heywood		15	15					
3	Mike Dale		12	12					
4									
5									

SARC Class P6 Driver								
		_		After				
Place	Name	Round 1	Round 2	Round 2	Round 3	Round 4		
1	Declan Dwyer		20	20				
2	Daren Herring		15	15				
3	David McDonough		12	12				
4	Stuart Bates		10	10				

	SARC Class P6 Co-Driver								
				After					
Place	Name	Round 1	Round 2	Round 2	Round 3	Round 4			
1	Zoe Dwyer		20	20					
2	Matthew Woods		15	15					
3	Naomi Tillett		12	12					
4	Lincoln Bates		10	10					

SARC CRC Driver							
				After			
Place	Name	Round 1	Round 2	Round 2	Round 3	Round 4	
1	Guy Tyler		20	20			

SARC CRC Co-Driver								
				After				
Place	Name	Round 1	Round 2	Round 2	Round 3	Round 4		
1	Steve Fisher		20	20				

SARC Classic Driver									
				After					
Place	Name	Round 1	Round 2	Round 2	Round 3	Round 4			
1	Mark Lacey		20	20					
2	Simon Hoff		15	15					
3	Brian Smith		12	12					
4	Neil Gehan		10	10					
5	Bruce Field		8	8					
6	Steven Rowe		6	6					

	SARC 2WD Driver								
				After					
Place	Name	Round 1	Round 2	Round 2	Round 3	Round 4			
1	Guy Tyler		50	50					
2	Kevin Millard		40	40					
3	Glenn Campbell		35	35					
4	Simon Hoff		31	31					
5	Brett Baldwin		28	28					
6	Brian Smith		26	26					
7	Adam Sullivan		24	24					
8	lan Weaver		22	22					
9	Bruce Field		20	20					

SARC Junior Cup Driver								
	After							
Place	Name	Round 1	Round 2	Round 2	Round 3	Round 4		
1	Molly Spalding		50	50				

SARC Classic Co-Driver								
				After				
Place	Name	Round 1	Round 2	Round 2	Round 3	Round 4		
1	Aimee Lacey		20	20				
2	Renee Hoff		15	15				
3	Andrea Gehan		12	12				
4	Karien Heimsohn		10	10				
5	Dave Rudham		8	8				
6								

	SARC 2WD Co-Driver								
				After					
Place	Name	Round 1	Round 2	Round 2	Round 3	Round 4			
1	Steve Fisher		50	50					
2	Patrick Hughes		40	40					
3	Darran Ambrose		35	35					
4	Renee Hoff		31	31					
5	Rebecca Baldwin		28	28					
6	Timothy Broad		26	26					
7	Karien Heimsohn		24	24					

SARC Junior Cup Co-Driver								
After								
Place	Name	Round 1	Round 2	Round 2	Round 3	Round 4		
1	Patrick Hughes		50	50				

## IMPORTANT NOTE

Due to a possible issue with the online registration process, the deadline for competitor SARC and SARS registrations for Round 2 (Copyworld Walky 100) has been extended to 7:45am on Sunday 18th September.

The above Competition standings awards points to all competitors who were registered as at 5pm today (Tuesday 13th September).

Anyone who competed in Round 2 and is not shown in these Championship standings has until 7:45am on Sunday 18th September to register. If necessary, these Championship standings will be revised and republished on Monday 19th September.

Competitors (drivers and co-drivers) who have entered the SARC component of the MSS Safety Rally Barossa and are currently not registered for the SARC are reminded they *must* register prior to the start of competition to be eligible for Championship points at this event - and future events in 2022.

When registering, please ensure you receive a confirmation email advising your registration was successful. If you do not receive this confirmation - please email results@sarally.net.au immediately.

Pubished 5pm, 13th September 2022