



Motorsport Australia SA Rally Regularity Series 2023

SARS Outright Driver							
				After			
Place	Name	Round 1	Round 2	Round 2			
1	Damian Reed	50	50	100			
2	Stephen Barker**	40	35	75			
3	Emma Smith	35	40	75			
4	Graham Wallis	-	31	31			

SARS Outright Co-Driver						
				After		
Place	Name	Round 1	Round 2	Round 2		
1	Ross Smith	35	50	85		
2	Mandy Rudham**	40	40	80		
3	Adrian Raggett	50	-	50		

** MRF Banner not displayed in round 1 - penalty suspended. For any questions relating to these results, please email results@sarally.net.au

Pubished 7:00pm, 29th August, 2023