



## Motorsport Australia SA Rally Regularity Series 2023

SARS Outright Driver								
					After			
Place	Name	Round 1	Round 2	Round 3	Round 3			
1	Damian Reed	50	50	31	131			
2	Stephen Barker**	40	35	50	125			
3	Emma Smith	35	40	40	115			
4	Graham Wallis	-	31	35	66			

SARS Outright Co-Driver								
					After			
Place	Name	Round 1	Round 2	Round 3	Round 3			
1	Mandy Rudham**	40	40	50	130			
2	Ross Smith	35	50	40	125			
3	Adrian Raggett	50	-		50			

\*\* MRF Banner not displayed in round 1 - penalty suspended. For any questions relating to these results, please email results@sarally.net.au

Published 1:00pm, 24th September, 2023