Motorsport Australia MRF Tyres South Australian Rally Championship (SARC)


2021 SA Rally Championship winners
Driver: Jamie “Jabber” Pohlner
Co-driver: Adam “Beaker” Branford

2020 SA Rally Championship winners
Driver: Aaron Bowering
Co-driver: Heath Weedon

Pic by John Lemm

Shannons logo

2022 Dates

  • Round 1 – 3rd/4th/5th June 2022 – AGL Rally SA: Rally of the Heartland at Burra, run by RallyOne
  • Round 2 – 13th August 2022 – Copyworld Walky 100 Rally at Eudunda, run by the Walkerville All Cars Club
  • Round 3 – 18th September 2022 – MSS Safety Rally Barossa at Tanunda, run by RallyOne
  • Round 4 – 22nd/23rd October 2022 – AGI Sport Adelaide Hills Rally, run by UME >

2021 Results

Final Points
For individual event results, go to the results page.


SA Rally Championship Regulations 2021. (15/6/2020)

SARC registration form 2021. Any crew member (Driver AND Co-Driver) wishing to register for the year must do so on the registration form before the first round they contest for the year.

SARC Allocated Car Numbers (updated 17/6/2021)

Rally Buddy System

Driver Performance Index report 15/09/2021 (>Copyworld Walky 100)

Past SARC winners


Copyworld Walky 100

The entry list for SARC round 3 on August 14 has been updated ...
Read More

SARC Points updated

The amended version of SARC standings after Round 2. Pointscore after PMD Race Products, Mt Gambier ...
Read More

SARC Allocated Numbers

The competition numbers and registrations for the 2021 SARC have been updated. See attached list. Queries to ...
Read More

Rally Barossa Supp Regs released

May 16th, 2021The MSS Safety Rally Barossa is a one-day gravel Rally event whichbuilds on the many successful years of ...
Read More